Nebraska Lutheran Campus Ministry serves to connect people to Christ, so they may discover their own calling as disciples.

Our ministry sites are located among 11 colleges and universities all across Nebraska. Our campuses include Chadron State College, University of Nebraska-Kearney, Hastings College, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Southeast Community College-Beatrice, Peru State College, Midland University-Fremont, Northeast Community College-Norfolk, Wayne State College, Creighton University and University of Nebraska-Omaha.

If you’d like to get a student you know connected to our ministry, please take a moment to share a little bit about this individual so that we can be sure to connect with them when they come to campus!